Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content


Prof. Abdulaziz Aldegheishem

Dean of the College

Dr. Maged Mustafa Halwani

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Dr. Ahmed Ghazi Ketbi

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Al-Tassan

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

Dr. Noura Youssef Al-Khamis

Vice Dean for Female Student Affairs

Dr. Samih Saad Al-Orabi

Head of the Urban Planning Department

Dr. Asim Mohammed Al-AbdulLatif

Head of the Architecture and Building Sciences  Department


Former Deans  
NamePeriodCurrent job
Prof. Mohammed Abdulrahman Al -Hossain1406 - 1409retired
Prof. Tariq Aqeel Al-Sulaiman1409 - 1412Teaching staff at the college
Dr. Khalid Abdullah Muqrin Al-Saud1412 - 1416Member of Shoura Council
Dr. Salman Turki Al-Sudairy1416 - 1418retired
Prof. Mohammed Abdullah Saleh1418 - 1427retired
Prof. Abdulaziz Saad Al-Muqrin1427 - 1434Teaching staff at the college
Prof. Omar Salem Bahammam1434 - 1436Teaching staff at the college
Dr. Abdullah Ahmed Al-Thabet1436-1441Dean of the King Abdullah Institute for Research and Consulting Studies
Last updated on : May 3, 2023 1:40pm