You are here

Academic and research team

 

E-mail

Specialization

Job title

Name

talsolman@ksu.edu.sa

Architectural Programming / Educational Facilities

professor

Prof. Tarek Mohammed Al-Solaiman

bahammam@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental housing and human behavior

professor

Prof. Ali Salem Bahammam

mabouelmagd@ksu.edu.sa

Theories of Architecture / Architectural Design

professor

Prof. Mohamed Abou El-Magd

hemiddi@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental control

professor

Prof. Nasser Abdul Rahman Al-Hamdi

asmogren@ksu.edu.sa

Human behavior / educational institutions

professor

Prof. Abdulaziz Saad Al-Mogren

hawais@ksu.edu.sa

Urban design

professor

Prof. Hazem Mohammed Hamed Awais

bahobail@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental Control / Audios

professor

Prof. Mohammed Ali Bahobail

jilayan@ksu.edu.sa

Preservation of historic buildings and architectural design

professor

Prof. Jamal Shafiq Alian

malissan@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental Control / Building Science

professor

Prof. Mohammed Saeed Hamid Al-Ghamdi

aljadeed@ksu.edu.sa

Building Performance / Building Technology

Associate Professor

Dr. Mansour Abdul Aziz Al-Jadeed

ogohary@KSU.EDU.SA

Architecture and Islamic art

Associate Professor

Dr. Osama Mohammed Nour Al-Gohary

salhathloul@ksu.edu.sa

History and theories of architecture

Associate Professor

Dr. Saleh Ali Al-Hathloul

elshafie@ksu.edu.sa

Technical in architectural and environmental design

Associate Professor

Dr. Hatem Mohamed El-Shafei

irjowair@ksu.edu.sa

Housing / practice of the profession

Associate Professor

Dr. Ibrahim Rashid Al-Jowair

tassan@ksu.edu.sa

Computer Applications in Architecture

Associate Professor

Dr. Abdul Rahman Abdullah Al-Tassan

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

ahmedoms@ksu.edu.sa

Design process and use of computer

Associate Professor

Dr. Ahmed Omar Mohamed Sayed

kyusof@ksu.edu.sa

Planning and Urban Design

Associate Professor

Dr. Qamar Al-Zaman Yusof

mabdullah1@ksu.edu.sa

Project Management

Associate Professor

Dr. Abdullah Mahmoud

mchehussin@ksu.edu.sa

Housing

Associate Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Che Hussin

gazi@ksu.edu.sa

Architectural design, construction and building technology

Associate Professor

Dr. Ghazi Saeed Al-Abbasi Al-Ghamdi

agabani@ksu.edu.sa

Design Methodology / Visual perception, programming

Associate Professor

Dr. Faisal Abdul Qader Agabani

bachi@ksu.edu.sa

History and theories of architecture

Associate Professor

Dr. Emad Eddin Utah Bachi

mshraim@ksu.edu.sa

Architecture - Culture and behavior

Associate Professor

Dr. Mohammed Abdul Aziz Al-Shraim

(Head of Research Center)

abanomi@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental control

Associate Professor

Dr. Walid Mohammed Abanomi

((loaned out- Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture at Al Yamamah University)

fadan@ksu.edu.sa

Traditional architecture

Associate Professor

Dr. Yousef Mohammed Fadan

hussayen@ksu.edu.sa

Theories / environment and human behavior

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdullah Saleh Al- Hussayen

alangari@ksu.edu.sa

Theories of Architecture / Design Methods

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al-Angari

mohalomar@ksu.edu.sa

History of architecture

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammed Abdul Rahman Al-Omar

selattar@ksu.edu.sa

Computer Applications in Architecture

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohamed Sherif Tawfiq Al-Attar

kjammaz@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental control, and construction technology

Assistant Professor

Dr. Khalid Mohammed Al-Jammaz

asmaili@KSU.EDU.SA

Light construction

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ali Said Mohammed Al-Smaili

arslan@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental control, Building blocks

Assistant Professor

Dr. Arslan Thahor El-Din Abed

albakheit@ksu.edu.sa

Sustainable environmental design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al-bakheit

kmarei@ksu.edu.sa

History and theories of architecture, housing

Assistant Professor

Dr. Khairi Abdul Hafiz Mari

aalmusharaf@ksu.edu.sa

Building sciences, high-rise buildings

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ayman Musharraf Fawzan Al-Musharaf

aazmy@ksu.edu.sa

Architectural design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Azmy

kabdelmagid@KSU.EDU.SA

Principles of architectural design, interior design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Khaled Salah Abdul Magid

touman@KSU.EDU.SA

Architecture, Urban Design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ahmed Roshdy Touman

aiammar@ksu.edu.sa

Project management

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdul Rahman Ibrahim Ammar

yberkani@ksu.edu.sa

Architectural heritage, Tourism planning

Assistant Professor

Dr. Yousef Mohammed Eid Al-Berkani

malabbad@ksu.edu.sa

Project management

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammed Abdul Rahman Al-Abbad

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

mkotbi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammed Ghazi Abdul Ghani Kotbi

(Head of Architecture and Building Sciences Department)

fallahaim@KSU.EDU.SA

Professor of Architectural and Engineering Economics

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fahd Saud Abdulaziz Al-Lahaim

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

mkaleem@ksu.edu.sa

Construction

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammed Kleem Allah Mohammed Shafie

naag@ksu.edu.sa

Sustainability in university cities

Assistant Professor

Dr. Naif Ali Abdul Rahman Al-Ghamdi

jbinabid@ksu.edu.sa

Sustainability in Architectural Design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jamil Abid

mbakrman@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammed Abdullah Ali Bakrman

fbinsouliuman@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Faisal Fahad Saleh Suleiman

falsarra@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fawaz Abdullah Saad Sarra

galfalah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ghassan Abdul Majid Abdullah Al-Falah

halolayan@ksu.edu.sa

 

محاضر

Hamad Abdullah Al-Olayan

zalshaikh@ksu.edu.sa

Architectural design

lecturer

Eng. Ziad Hussein Al-Shaikh

faisalna@ksu.edu.sa

Use of computer in design

lecturer

Eng. Faisal Nasreddin Abdullah

akotbi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Ahmed Ghazi Abdul Ghani Kotbi

kalbolkhair@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Khaled Yahya Mohammed Abu Al-khair

aaalghufaili@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Alaa Ali Abdullah Al-Ghufaili

aasem@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Assem Mohammed Rashid Al-Abdul Latif

falosaimy@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Faisal Sultan Moazzi Al-Osaimy

ahmad_sagor@hotmail.com

 

Teaching Assistant

Ahmed Mohamed Abbas Sagor

amsmousalli@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdullah Mohammed Saeed Mousalli

malthobaiti@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Muhannad Mutlaq Mohammed Al-Thobaiti

malfadil@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Mohamed Omar Mohamed El-Fadil

aaishehri@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdullah Garm Moathah Al-Shehri

faljudaiy@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Fozan Mohammed Sulaiman Al-Judaiy

malamodi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Mohamed Omar Ahmed Al-Amodi

aalbatli@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdullah Nasser Mohammed Al-Batli

balskran@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Bandar Abdul Rahman Suleiman Al-Skran

halgassim@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Hisham Mohammed Ali Al-Qassim

wqrayeiah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Waseem Osama Mohammed Nader Qrayeiah

halhazmi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Hazem Alitha Aeej Al-Hazmi

obagasi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Omar Abdul Hamid Abdullah Bagasi

aalraddadi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al-Raddadi

aalshabib@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdul Aziz Dakhil Al-Shabib

salfulaij@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Saud Abdulaziz Al-Flulaij

aammar@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Ammar Abdel Rahman Al-Ammar

 

 

Teaching Assistant

Faisal Salman Turki Al-Sudairy

mayalmayman@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Mayman Abdullah Suleiman Al-Mayman

sualamri@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Sultan Abdullah Sultan Al-Amri

maljaemdi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Majed Awad Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

maljammz@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Mohammed Hassan Nasser Al-Jammaz

maalsudairy@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Mohammed Abdul Aziz Al-Sudairy

ababdulwahab@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdul Wahab Abdul Ghaffar Abdul Shakour

taalturki@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Turki Abdul Aziz Turki Al-Turki

aedrees@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Abdullah Fahd Al-drees

qanteet@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Qusay Mohamed Mahmoud Anteet

 

 

SEO keyword: 
Professors, Architecture, Construction