You are here

Clubs and student activities

 

 

Students of the College of Architecture and Planning Participate in the Workshop "Planning Smart Cities of Saudi Arabia

Report of student clubs in the College of Architecture and Planning for the academic year 1436/1437 

 

 
 
 
        
General supervisor of clubs
Dr. Ahmed Roshdy Toman

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General supervisor Speech

 

It is recognized that the student activity is an important issue when talking about the development of the educational process as it becomes an essential part that accompanies all components of contemporary education. It is the main tool on which the educational system depends on developing the spirit of cooperation and the spirit of participation among students, paving the way for the success of the educational process.

The activities we offer at the college are mainly aimed at refining the student's personality and developing his creative abilities by providing him with the opportunity to explore his abilities and talents, and working on their development by providing him with the tools and possibilities to achieve this.

The student activity is purposeful and has an educational aspect which is an integral part of the educational process, and the student activities have a great impact on the life of the university students. It contributes to raising its academic level and increasing its readiness to the labor market through its participation in the programs and various college activities.

It is therefore decided to establish student clubs

  1. Architecture and Planning Club.
  2. Urban Planning Club.
  3. Cultural Club.
  4. Sports Club.

We ask the Almighty Allah to lead us and our students to success and to make them a champion of construction and progress in various areas in support of the renaissance of society.

 
 

 

 

 

Report of student activities

Activities of student clubs during the academic year 1437/1436 

Activities of student clubs during the academic year 1439/1438

 

SEO keyword: 
College, Architecture, Planning, Activities, Student ,Committees

أنت هنا

 

طلاب كلية العمارة والتخطيط يشاركون في ورشة "تخطيط المدن الذكية السعودية"

تقرير الاندية الطلابية بكلية العمارة والتخطيط للعام الجامعي 1436 / 1437هـ

 
 
 
        
المشرف العام على الأندية
د. أحمد رشدي طومان

    

 
كلمة المشرف العام على الأندية
من المسلم به  أن النشاط الطلابي من القضايا المهمة عند الحديث عن التطور في العملية التعليمية حيث انه بات  يشكل جزءاً أساسياً يصاحب كافة مكونات التعليم المعاصر ، فهو كالأداة  الرئيسية التي يعتمد عليها النظام التعليمي في تطوير روح التعاون وإضفاء روح المشاركة  بين الطلاب مما يمهد الطريق أمام إنجاح المسيرة التعليمية.
فالأنشطة التي نقدمها في الكلية هدفها الاساسي صقل شخصية الطالب ، وتنمية القدرات الإبداعية له من خلال إتاحة المجال أمامه ليستكشف قدراته ومواهبه الخاصة ، فيعمل على تنميتها بما توفره له الجامعة من أدوات وإمكانيات لتحقيق ذلك.
كما أن النشاط الطلابي هادف وله بعد تربوي وهو جزء أصيل من العملية التربوية التعليمية، والأنشطة الطلابيةهي ذات تأثير كبير في حياة الطالب الجامعية، فهي تساهم في رفع مستواه الأكاديمي وتزيد من جاهزيته لسوق العمل من خلال مشاركته في برامج وأنشطة الكلية المختلفة.
لذلك تقرر إنشاء الأندية الطلابية بالكلية وهي أربع أندية :
  1. نادي العمارة والتخطيط .
  2. نادي التخطيط العمراني .
  3. النادي الثقافي .
  4. النادي الرياضي .
راجين من المولى القدير  أن يكتب لنا ولأبنائنا الطلاب التوفيق والسداد وأن يجعلهم من حملة لواء البناء والتقدم في شتى المجالات الداعمة لنهضة المجتمع . 

 

 

 

أنشطة الأندية الطلابية خلال الفصل الدراسي الأول من العام الجامعي 1437/1436هـ
 مسابقة تصميم فلتر سناب شات