You are here

Academic and research team

E-mail

Specialization

Job title

Name

kalskait@ksu.edu.sa

Neighborhoods and provinces planning, Urban planning and development

Professor

Prof. Khaled Ben Skait Al-Skait

falmubarak@ksu.edu.sa

Urban planning and development in the Middle East City, International Development, Urban Management, Strategic Planning

Professor

Prof. Faisal bin Abdulaziz Al-Mubarak

oshammam@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental Planning and Design - Environmental / Urban Studies and Design

Professor

Prof. Omar bin Salem Bahammam

alfouzan@ksu.edu.sa

Design and urban planning - transportation and land use planning

Professor

Prof. Saleh bin Abdulaziz Al-Fouzan

amalabed@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Design

Professor

Prof. Abdullah Mohammed Al-Abed

tledraa@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Planning and Design

Professor

Prof. Taher Abdel Hamid Al-Draa

mosaind@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Planning - Transport Planning and Land Use

Associate Professor

Prof. Mosaed Abdullah Al-Mosaind

malterkawi@ksu.edu.sa

Urban and Regional Planning - Transport and Technologies

Associate Professor

Dr. Mezyad Mashhour Al-Terkawi

(Supervisor of International Cooperation Department at KSU)

iimohammad@ksu.edu.sa

Urban planning

Associate Professor

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Ibrahim

hhmayouf@ksu.edu.sa

Planning and Management of Public Utilities - Sustainable Development

Associate Professor

Dr. Abdul Elah Mohammed Al-Mayouf

waalzamil@ksu.edu.sa Housing and Human Settlements Associate Professor

Dr. Walid Saad Al-Zamil

(Head of Urban Planning)

(Head of the Saudi Housing Research Unit)

aldeghei@ksu.edu.sa GIS applications in urban planning and management. Urban Information Systems Associate Professor

Dr. Abdul Aziz Jarallah Al-Degheishm

(Dean of the College)

swattar@KSU.EDU.SA Management and organization of urban space Associate Professor Dr. Samir Nour Al-Din Al-Wattar

alkhayal@ksu.edu.sa

Planning and design of residential areas, planning and urban design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdullah Ahmed Al-Khayal

 

Development and planning strategies and policies

Assistant Professor

Dr. Khalid Abdul Rahman Al-Ohali

(Rector of Gulf University)

Yelbagoury@ksu.edu.sa

interior design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Yousef Mohammed Al-Bagoury

iballouz@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Manifesting of computers

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Al-Ballouz

adawsari@ksu.edu.com

Urban and Regional Comprehensive Environmental Planning

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdulaziz Nasser Al-Dawsari

(Chairman of the Saudi Society for Urban Sciences)

aabusulaiman@KSU.EDU.SA

Urban planning - Urban design - Planning of residential areas

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdul Aziz Mahdi Abu Sulaiman

ziad@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ziad Ahmed Alam El-Din

sami@ksu.edu.sa

Public Transport Planning

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sami Abdullah Al-Dibikhi

(Chief Executive Officer - Tatweer for Educational Transport Services)

t.habib@ksu.edu.sa

Urban Planning and Design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Tariq Jalal Habib

aabdalhamid@ksu.edu.sa

Urban planning

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ayman Issa Abdel-Alim

halfaaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Public Transport Planning

Assistant Professor

Dr. Hisham Abdul Rahman Al-Faleh

aalthabt@ksu.edu.sa

Planning and management of local and regional development, economics of place

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdullah Ahmed Al-Thabt

aalmughairy@KSU.EDU.SA

Planning in partnership in the government sector, planning and managing mega cities, Developmental decision making and evaluation of urban policies

Assistant Professor

Dr. Anas Mofreh al-Mughairy

mamustafa@ksu.edu.sa

Environmental Architecture, Environmental Studies, Environmental Impact Assessment, Urban Design

Assistant Professor

Dr. Maged Mustafa Halwani

(Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research)

    Assistant Professor Dr. Hanan Ahmed Refat
halsaiari@KSU.EDU.SA   Assistant Professor Dr.Hamad Nasser Al-Saiari
hrozi@KSU.EDU.SA   Lecture Eng. Hayyan Abdul Ghafoor Rozi
albhijan@ksu.edu.sa   Lecture Eng. Saleh Saleh Al-Bhijan

atmohammad@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Abdul Razaq Thabit Mohammed

Saldalbahi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Salman MeKhled Al-Dalbahi

falanazi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Fahd Nahi Al-Anazi

aalbussiar@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Ahmed Abdullah Al-Bussair

falasmari@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Fawaz Abdullah Al-Asmari

salarabi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Samih Saad Al Harthy

atef1@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Atef Salem Al-Qahtani

faledeilah@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Fahad Daham Al-Edeilah

aalbati@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Abdullah Nasser Al-Batli

zalhamdan@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Ziad Saleh Al-Hamdan

malmogbel@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Mohammed Suleiman Al-Mogbel

halsubaey@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Hezam Metrf Al-Subaey

malsolaiman@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Mohammed Khaled Al-Solaiman

ialmadhi@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Ibrahim Al-Madhi

faalmogrn@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Faisal Abdul Aziz Mohammed Al-Mogrn

saltuwariki@KSU.EDU.SA

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Salman Abdullah Al-Tuwariki

aalqreeni@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Abdul Majeed Saad Al-Greeni

maalbarrak@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Mohammed Abdulrahman Mohammed Al-Barrak

abdmalhassan@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Abdulaziz Mohammed Ibrahim Al-Hassan

maalmousa@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Mohammed Abdul Aziz Hassan Al-Mousa

asalshami@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Abdul Rahman Saud Mohammed Al-Shami

khaljohani@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Khalid Abdulaziz Awad Al-Johani

nayyaf@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Nawaf Abdulaziz Mohammed Al-Muqrin

halkelaiwi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Teaching Assistant

Eng. Hatem Nasser Abdullah Al-Khelaiwi

    Teaching Assistant Eng. Asma Abdullah Al Maleh
 
SEO keyword: 
Collage ,Architecture ,Planing ,Professors